Vision America Presents

"Vision America Presents" Returns to Radio
Sunday, March 2, founder Rick Scarborough and Laurence White hosted the premiere edition of "Vision America Presents" on KKHT 1070 AM radio in Houston. The program will air Sunday nights:
       8:30 to 10 p.m. Eastern Time
       7:30 to 9 p.m. Central Time
       6:30 to 8 p.m. Mountain time
       5:30 to 7 p.m. Pacific Time
 
If you are outside the Houston area and would like to listen to the broadcast live online, just click on the play button in the player below the KKHT 1070 logo during broadcast time and you will hear LIVE streaming audio of the program. 






One-minute quotes from the March 2, 2003 premiere program:
(Click on the play button to hear the audio)

Dr. Laurence White on religious freedom
You must install a plug-in from real.com in order to hear this audio.

 

Dr. Rick Scarborough on Christian involvement
You must install a plug-in from real.com in order to hear this audio.

 Send mail to [email protected]
 Copyright 2004 Vision America
 
 www.visionamerica.us

Vision America
PO Box 10
Lufkin, Texas 75902
(866) 522-5582